Aucun appareil Kindle n'est requis. Téléchargez l'une des applis Kindle gratuites et commencez à lire les livres Kindle sur votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Pour obtenir l'appli gratuite, saisissez votre numéro de téléphone mobile.

kcpAppSendButton

Options d'achat

Prix Kindle : EUR 9,91

Économisez
EUR 1,15 (10%)

TVA incluse

Ces promotions seront appliquées à cet article :

Certaines promotions sont cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles, d'autres non. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous référer aux conditions générales de ces promotions.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Offrir cet ebook

Offrir en cadeau ou acheter pour plusieurs personnes.En savoir plus

Acheter et envoyer des ebooks à d'autres personnes

Sélectionnez la quantité souhaitée
Choisissez la méthode d'envoi et achetez l'ebook
Les destinataires peuvent lire l'ebook reçu sur n'importe quel appareil

Seuls des destinataires résidant dans votre pays peuvent récupérer un ebook offert. Les liens de récupération et les ebooks ne peuvent pas être revendus.

Quantité : 
Cet article dispose d’une quantité maximum de commande.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Publicité sur l'appli Kindle
Talk Bookish to Me: The perfect laugh-out-loud summer romcom (English Edition) par [Kate Bromley]
Extrait audio
En écoute…
Chargement…
En pause

Suivre l'auteur

Une erreur est survenue. Veuillez renouveler votre requête plus tard.


Talk Bookish to Me: The perfect laugh-out-loud summer romcom (English Edition) Format Kindle

4,4 sur 5 étoiles 93 évaluations

Prix Amazon
Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle, 27 mai 2021
9,91 €
Broché 7,99 €

Description du produit

Biographie de l'auteur

Kate Bromley lives in New York City with her husband, son, and her somewhat excessive collection of romance novels. (It's not hoarding if it's books, right?) She was a preschool teacher for seven years and is now focusing full-time on combining her two great passions--writing swoon-worthy love stories and making people laugh. Talk Bookish to Me is her first novel.
--Ce texte fait référence à l'édition paperback.

Revue de presse

"Bromley's dialogue is breathtaking in this rom-com gem with witty repartee a la Katharine Hepburn and Spencer Tracy… Bromely does a deft job at keeping the twists and turns of this reunion realistic and utterly romantic."--USA Today

"A fun and sexy romp, with chemistry that gave me all the feels!" Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author of Our Italian Summer


 "An engaging romp of a story about what happens when a romance writer uses her novel’s checkpoints to win back her first love and her life becomes stranger and better than fiction." —Shelley Noble, New York Times bestselling author of Imagine Summer

"A sweet look at what it really takes to get to happily-ever-after."--Kirkus

"I fell head over heels for the premise of Kate Bromley's debut Talk Bookish to Me...the perfect blend of emotional and sexy. Kate Bromley's witty, heartfelt, and laugh-out-loud writing will slingshot this book to your favorites list, guaranteed." —EW
 

"A fabulous debut; it had me laughing, it had me shouting, it had me from the get-go. Bromley has a knack for banter, creating a smart, sassy and sexy read--Kara and Ryan’s story is a blast."--Pernille Hughes, author of Probably the Best Kiss in the World


"TALK BOOKISH TO ME is a sexy, funny, and emotional second-chance love story with a killer premise: romance author Kara is fighting a wicked case of writer's block and the only cure is hooking up with her ex Ryan. Kate Bromley's writing is as sharp as it is heartfelt. Add this book to your TBR list immediately!" --Sarah Smith, author of Faker and Simmer Down


"TALK BOOKISH TO ME is your new favorite comfort read! More than a romance novel, it's an ode to the genre itself. With loveable characters, charming banter, and sizzling sexual tension, TALK BOOKISH TO ME is an adorable escapist romp that's sure to put a smile on your face."--Kristin Rockaway, author of She's Faking It


"Chemistry that will captivate readers from the very first encounter!" --Sajni Patel, author of The Trouble with Hating You


"An ode to romance novels and the people who write them."--PopSugar

“[An] appealing debut… Bromley’s take on the enemies-to-lovers trope is fun, and Ryan’s lovable pup adds heart.”--Publishers Weekly


"A must-read romance novel, this enemies to lovers contemporary romance has enough tension and sizzle to satisfy any romance reader. Bonus, the lead character is a romance writer...for readers who loved Much Ado About You and The Invitation."--ShelfAwareness

"Will suit readers who enjoy romances like Emily Henry’s Beach Read." –Library Journal


"A fun read for the bookish kind."--Brit + Co.

"A fast-paced, enjoyable tale… Bromley does a nice job building a clever, quirky, second-chance romance layered with plenty of emotional baggage to unpack and resolve, as well as an abundance of heart and humor."--Washington Independent Review of Books
 
--Ce texte fait référence à l'édition paperback.

Détails sur le produit

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08VGKBZ59
  • Éditeur ‏ : ‎ Zaffre (27 mai 2021)
  • Langue ‏ : ‎ Anglais
  • Taille du fichier ‏ : ‎ 488 KB
  • Synthèse vocale ‏ : ‎ Activée
  • Lecteur d’écran  ‏ : ‎ Pris en charge
  • Confort de lecture ‏ : ‎ Activé
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Non activée
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Activé
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée  ‏ : ‎ 259 pages
  • Commentaires client :
    4,4 sur 5 étoiles 93 évaluations

Commentaires client

4,4 sur 5 étoiles
4,4 sur 5
93 évaluations
Comment les évaluations sont-elles calculées ?

Meilleure évaluation de France

Traduire tous les commentaires en français
Commenté en France le 15 juillet 2021
Achat vérifié

Meilleurs commentaires provenant d’autres pays

Poppy Halliwell
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Hilarious and heartwarming!!
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 20 juillet 2021
Achat vérifié
Kindle Customer
5,0 sur 5 étoiles First time reading this author and would 100% recommend!!! Amazing!!
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 14 juillet 2021
Achat vérifié
Ms. L. J. Edwards
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Fun rom com
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 1 juillet 2021
Achat vérifié
Karen murnaghan
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Didn’t want this book to end……
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 21 juin 2021
Achat vérifié
Sheila Gallagher
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Enjoyable
Commenté aux États-Unis le 30 mai 2021
Achat vérifié