Aucun appareil Kindle n'est requis. Téléchargez l'une des applis Kindle gratuites et commencez à lire les livres Kindle sur votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Pour obtenir l'appli gratuite, saisissez votre numéro de téléphone mobile.

kcpAppSendButton

Options d'achat

Prix Kindle : EUR 3,49

Économisez
EUR 10,12 (74%)

TVA incluse

Ces promotions seront appliquées à cet article :

Certaines promotions sont cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles, d'autres non. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous référer aux conditions générales de ces promotions.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Offrir cet ebook

Offrir en cadeau ou acheter pour plusieurs personnes.En savoir plus

Acheter et envoyer des ebooks à d'autres personnes

Sélectionnez la quantité souhaitée
Choisissez la méthode d'envoi et achetez l'ebook
Les destinataires peuvent lire l'ebook reçu sur n'importe quel appareil

Seuls des destinataires résidant dans votre pays peuvent récupérer un ebook offert. Les liens de récupération et les ebooks ne peuvent pas être revendus.

Quantité : 
Cet article dispose d’une quantité maximum de commande.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Publicité sur l'appli Kindle
Heartstopper Volume Four (English Edition) par [Alice Oseman]

Suivre l'auteur

Une erreur est survenue. Veuillez renouveler votre requête plus tard.


Heartstopper Volume Four (English Edition) Format Kindle

4,9 sur 5 étoiles 556 évaluations

Prix Amazon
Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
3,49 €
Relié
Broché 12,83 €

Description du produit

Revue de presse

Praise for the Heartstopper series:

Indie Next Pick

YALSA Great Graphic Novels Selection

YALSA Quick Pick for Young Adult Readers

"Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book." -- Rainbow Rowell, author of Carry On

"You'll smile watching Charlie and Nick open up to one another, and sigh as they tiptoe into romance… falling in love doesn’t get more charming than this." -- Ngozi Ukazu, New York Times bestselling author of Check, Please!

* "Incredibly lovable from start to finish." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Realistic yet uplifting, this tale of self-discovery will make readers' hearts skip a beat." -- School Library Journal

"With all the blushing and awkward glances, it's difficult not to be charmed… The romance and realistic fiction will draw readers in to this sweet story." -- Booklist

"Will win readers with its sweet romance, its queer-friendly storyline, and its light-touch relationship drama… This graphic novel lives up to its heart-stopper title." -- The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"I was blown away. It's very tender, real, and wholesome. I read each book in one sitting." -- The Nerd Daily



Praise for the Heartstopper series:

"Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book." -- Rainbow Rowell, author of Carry On

"You'll smile watching Charlie and Nick open up to one another, and sigh as they tiptoe into romance... falling in love doesn't get more charming than this." -- Ngozi Ukazu, New York Times bestselling author of Check, Please!

* "Nick and Charlie's lighthearted and tender romance is delightful, and the genuine heart present in the characters makes for a wholesome and uplifting ride... Incredibly lovable from start to finish." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Realistic yet uplifting, this tale of self-discovery will make readers' hearts skip a beat." -- School Library Journal

"The romance and realistic fiction will draw readers in to this sweet story." -- Booklist

"Will win readers with its sweet romance, its queer-friendly storyline, and its light-touch relationship drama... This graphic novel lives up to its heart-stopper title." -- The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"A warm, comfortable story of fledgling love." -- Publishers Weekly

"The storytelling moves effortlessly from tearful poignance to laugh-worthy moments to stirring romance." -- The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Not only does Oseman imbue Charlie and Nick with plenty of charm and vulnerability, she also treats them (and their interior worlds) with a level of understanding and care that elevates the story, blending the genres of teen romance and coming-of-age in a highly moving manner. The resulting product is an understated exploration of love and self, full of quiet joy." -- The AV Club

"A must-read for fans of slice-of-life high-school manga like Nio Nakatani's Bloom into You." -- Booklist

--Ce texte fait référence à l'édition hardcover.

Quatrième de couverture

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.
--Ce texte fait référence à l'édition paperback.

Détails sur le produit

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B084PCXTG9
  • Éditeur ‏ : ‎ Hodder Children's Books (6 mai 2021)
  • Langue ‏ : ‎ Anglais
  • Taille du fichier ‏ : ‎ 42107 KB
  • Synthèse vocale ‏ : ‎ Non activée
  • Confort de lecture ‏ : ‎ Non activé
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Non activée
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Non activé
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée  ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • Commentaires client :
    4,9 sur 5 étoiles 556 évaluations

Commentaires client

4,9 sur 5 étoiles
4,9 sur 5
556 évaluations
Comment les évaluations sont-elles calculées ?

Meilleures évaluations de France

Traduire tous les commentaires en français
Commenté en France le 18 mai 2021
Achat vérifié
Commenté en France le 2 juin 2021
Achat vérifié
Une personne a trouvé cela utile
Signaler un abus

Meilleurs commentaires provenant d’autres pays

Paul Tapner
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Words
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 9 mai 2021
Achat vérifié
4 personnes ont trouvé cela utile
Signaler un abus
BevS
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Charlie and Nick...BIG sigh. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 6 mai 2021
Achat vérifié
3 personnes ont trouvé cela utile
Signaler un abus
read-along-with-sue
5,0 sur 5 étoiles So so good
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 13 juin 2021
Achat vérifié
hantipa
5,0 sur 5 étoiles It keeps getting better!
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 8 mai 2021
Achat vérifié
Une personne a trouvé cela utile
Signaler un abus
Meera
5,0 sur 5 étoiles Tearjerker (for me).
Commenté au Royaume-Uni le 16 juin 2021
Achat vérifié